Welcome to the Accountable Otters Club Email List!

::TAP TAP:: Is this thing on?

A cute greyish colored otter with a smile swimming among some seaweed

Hey everyone, Izzie here! I am so excited to have you on my email list for the Accountable Otters Club, a revolutionary approach to accountability that weaves burnout prevention, fun, conscious decision-making, and self-care right into the fabric of the program.

I am designing this neurodivergent-friendly program to be the LAST one you'll ever need to be a part of to help you achieve your goals, whether they be improving daily habits, transitioning to a new career, boosting your self-confidence, or becoming a more mindful human. (I refuse to call any of these goals "small" because we each experience life differently.)

Soon, I will be providing more information about the framework of my program, which considers the profound impact of tiny steps in your journey to big goals.

What I can share now is this:

The Accountable Otters Club is a safe place to be yourself and make mistakes.

The Accountable Otters Club values honesty, accessibility, and persistence.

The Accountable Otters Club is here to provide neutral support and accountability as you work toward your goals.

Just as you have big dreams, I have big dreams for our club and am committed to seeing them through as I design this program for you. Please watch your email inbox, and I'll give you a new update late next week. Until then, know that you are uniquely you, and you CAN achieve your dreams, one step at a time.

Here for you,

izzie

P.S. Do you know someone else you believe may benefit from the Accountable Otters Club? Forward this email to them!

Join the conversation

or to participate.