Permission to Pivot: Embracing Change & Your Unique Path

Bored? Unmotivated? Learn ways to change things up.

Hi friends,

This newsletter couldn’t have come at a better time for me, as I’m really feeling the weight of my goals! My interest level ebbs and flows, and I sometimes need to remind myself that I have permission to pivot when working on my goals.

Thankfully, I’m very much open to the idea of switching things up as I hold monthly Proceed-Adjust-Pivot sessions within the Accountable Otters Club for all our paid members. It’s amazing to see how many people I’ve been able to help navigate through change.

We’ve got some great events lined up for ADHD Awareness Month, which begins on Sunday! First, our AOC Club Calendar is bursting with body doubling and co-working opportunities daily, so if you’d like to join us, choose the mini-membership + body doubling or the all-access membership! Join below.

If you’re not ready to join as a paid member, we have two free events available to the public! RSVP below.

Thanks for being a reader of our AOC newsletter. I appreciate you all so much! Hope to see you at one of our events soon 😄🦦💟 

Warmly,

Izzie

Join the conversation

or to participate.