A Simple Request from Izzie: Take our 2-min Survey!

Tell me what's working and not working with this newsletter.

Hi friends,

First of all, I want to say “Thank you” to all of you who have been a part of my email list since its infancy in January! Can you believe it’s been nearly six months of weekly publications?!

Exactly what we do in the AOC!

Hearing from so many of you, I have listened and understood how much of a resource was necessary for people who need support in goal setting and achievement, burnout prevention and recovery, and learning how to work with our unique, neurodivergent brains.

I have linked below a short, 2-minute survey where you can tell me what is working and not working with this newsletter.

I want to ensure I remain attentive to YOUR needs and can meet them in the best way I know; through targeted & thoughtful writing, workshops & webinars, and holistic accountability and community care in my membership.

That’s all for this week, but I really appreciate each and every one of you. Our community is growing and shifting, and I cannot wait to see where we go from here.

With support & care,

Izzie

Join the conversation

or to participate.